Muskie Odyssey

Every 2 years the Muskie world gathers for Canada’s only all-muskie expo.  This is the rendezvous for all of us who can’t wait for the muskie season to open.
This fantastic event is organized by Muskies Canada. It brings together some of the best muskie experts  anywhere to show us how to be more effective in pursuit of giants.   Guest speakers include professional guides, bait makers, researchers and equipment specialists.

One of the most amazing things about the Odyssey is the variety of specialized exhibitors that develop products for muskie fanatics. We will have an incredible group of lure makers, tackle companies, apparel suppliers and muskie-related organizations to satisfy your pre-season muskie fever. Break open your piggybank because you’ll find some great deals and unique products that will want to come home with you.

Muskie Odyssey 2019

Saturday April 13, 2019

New Location:
Garnet B. Rickard Recreational Complex
2440 Durham Regional Hwy 2,
Bowmanville, ON

Supporting Canadian Muskies

Muskies Canada works toward the sustainability of wild Muskellunge in Canada through angler education (catch & release), by supporting science through research/education grants to students doing Muskie research at Masters or PhD level, and throughout direct participation in monitoring and tracking studies. We partner with Provincial Ministries, Ducks Unlimited Canada and Regional Conservation Authorities to restore wetlands habitat that is essential for sustainable natural reproduction of this important apex predator.

Come to the Odyssey

Admission $15 advance / $20 at the door. Bring the kids free (13 and under).

Great Prize Table Draws

Incredible prize table draws, hundreds of great items!

Silent Auctions

Bid for fantastic offers of rods, reels, lodge stays, guides, custom baits and more!

More than 50 Muskie vendors, including custom baitmakers, Muskie rods, reels, line, accessories, technology… everything you could ever need to hunt giants!

Official Odyssey Flyer [JPG] [PDF]

Keynote Speakers

Muskies for Women

Fly Fishing for Muskies

Muskies 101

Tech Talks

Muskie Odyssey

Tous les ans maintenant se tient la seule exposition au Canada consacrée exclusivement au maskinongé. La Muskie Odyssey, c’est LE rendez-vous de tous ceux qui trépignent en attendant l’ouverture de la saison de pêche au « maski ».

Ce formidable événement est organisé par Muskies Canada. Quelques-uns des plus grands experts du maskinongé nous y confient leurs secrets de pros pour taquiner le roi des eaux douces. Au nombre des conférenciers : guides professionnels, fabricants de leurres, chercheurs et spécialistes du matériel de pêche.

L’une des forces de l’Odyssey, c’est la diversité de ses exposants et de leurs produits spécialement conçus pour les fous du maski. L’an prochain, l’événement réunira un groupe incroyable de fabricants de leurres, de détaillants d’articles de pêche, de fournisseurs de vêtements et d’organisations liées à notre sport. Préparez-vous à casser votre tirelire, parce que vous y trouverez à coup sûr des offres alléchantes et des produits uniques dont vous ne voudrez plus vous séparer.

Muskie Odyssey 2020

Samedi 18 avril, 2020

Garnet B. Rickard Recreational Complex
2440 Durham Regional Hwy 2,
Bowmanville, ON

Supportez le maskinongé au Canada

Muskies Canada travaille à la pérennité du maskinongé sauvage au Canada en éduquant les pêcheurs à la ligne, en soutenant la science par le biais de subventions à la recherche et à l’éducation aux étudiants menant des recherches sur les Muskies au niveau de la maîtrise ou du doctorat, et en participant directement aux études de suivi et de suivi. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec les ministères provinciaux, Canards Illimités Canada et les offices de protection de la nature régionaux pour restaurer l’habitat de terres humides qui est essentiel à la reproduction naturelle durable de cet important prédateur au sommet de la chaîne alimentaire.

Participez à l’Odyssey

Frais d’entrée $15 pré-vente / $20 à la porte. Gratuit pour les enfants de 13 ans et moins.

Liste des exposants

À venir

Table de prix

Des prix incroyables, des centaines de superbes items essentiels à la pêche!

Enchères silencieuses

Misez sur des offres fantastiques de cannes, moulinets, séjours en pourvoiries, guides, leurres personnalisés et plus encore!

Plus de 60 vendeurs sur place, y compris des fabricants de leurres, des cannes,  moulinets, des lignes, des accessoires, gps, sonars… tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour chasser les géants!


[Image PNG] [Document PDF]

Horaire

À venir.

Commanditaires

Conférenciers

 

Contributeurs

  • DK Musky Lures
  • Baker Baits
  • Supernatural Big Baits
  • Custom Clarkey Baits
  • Headbanger Lures
  • Water Wolf Lures
  • Beaver Lures
  • Muskie Boys
  • Ontario Women Anglers
  • Diamond Productions
  • OMNRF
  • Peter Levick Outdoors
  • City of Clarington